Chant made simple / Robert M. Fowells.
Entrances : Gregorian chant in daily life / Rembert Herbert.
Renewal and Resistance : Catholic Church Music from the 1850s to Vatican II / Paul Collins, ed.
New Westminster Dictionary of Liturgy and Worship
Dictionary of the Liturgy by 
A dictionary of liturgical terms / Philip H. Pfatteicher.
Worship music : a concise dictionary / Edward Foley, editor
Includes 4 music reference resources: "Grove Music"--full texts of New Grove Music, New Grove Opera, and New Grove Jazz; "Oxford Companion to Music" and "Oxford Dictionary of Music"--concise articles on musicians, individual works, instruments, notation, forms, & genres; and "Encyclopedia of Popular Music"--covers all genres and periods of popular music from 1900 to the present including jazz, country, folk, rap, reggae, techno, musicals, and world music. Limited to 5 simultaneous users.
Covering all styles and genres of popular and classical music, Music Index indexes nearly 800 music periodicals from around the world from 1972 to the present; some titles are indexed starting in 1970. Includes citations to book reviews, obituaries, dissertations, and articles about music, musicians, and the music industry. Includes links to full text articles. For access to citations from 1949-1972, consult the print version (OSF REF ML 118 .M973).
Access ebooks and scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, sciences, and the social sciences. Journal content is often not available until 1+ years after publication.
Comprehensive index of journal articles, book reviews, and dissertations related to the history and culture of the United States and Canada from 1450 - present.
Search across a wide range of academic literature indexed by Google. Use this link to get full-text access to articles available through the library via “GET IT@UST Libraries” links in search results.
