Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
More Research by Workshop Authors
Did one of our readings click with you? Find more research by authors of our readings by clicking their names below:
LinkedIn Learning provides training videos on many software, technology, and creative skills.
Explore these as you expand your research
The ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) database provides information about 1.3 million items related to education, including journal articles, books, conference papers, statistical or research reports and other items. It is THE essential tool for research in education.
Professional Development Collection
The Professional Development Collection is a resource for researchers in education. It includes resources across a broad range of educational topics and research levels. It indexes over 700 journals, and over 500 of those are peer reviewed. About 350 of the peer reviewed titles are available in full text. Use this to supplement your research in ERIC.
Education Full Text
Education Full Text indexes over 770 education journals, as well as some monographs and yearbooks. Over 400 of the journals are peer-reviewed and almost half are available in full text. It also includes several peer-reviewed open access journals. The indexing starts in 1983, and the full text starts in 1996. Approximately 75-100 of the titles are not indexed in ERIC and it is a complementary resource to use with ERIC.
LinkedIn Learning provides training videos on business, software, technology, and creative skills. ITS provides access for all member of the UST community. Was previously Lynda.com.