LibrarySearch provides a simple, one-stop search for books, articles, videos, recordings, and more. Items from St. Thomas and other regional libraries can be requested online and delivered to the St. Thomas library of your choice. My account
These resources are available electronically in the UST Libraries collections.
These resources are available in ebook format through the CLICnet catalog. Click on the title link to go to the record in CLICnet which provides access to that publication.
Handbook of intellectual and developmental disabilities by 
APA dictionary of psychology by These resources provide basic and background information for psychology research
This resource, published by the American Psychological Association and Oxford University Press, is the basic set for the field. Articles are written by authorities in the field and include extensive bibliographies. This is also available in print in the OSF Library Reference collection. Call number: BF 31 .E52 2000. The title link is for Volume #1. Search in PsycBOOKS for the entire set and/or specific articles.
Volume 1 : A-B
Volume 2 : C-Determinants
Volume 3 : Developmental-Goodenough
Volume 4 : Government-Learned
Volume 5 : Learning-Oppositional
Volume 6 : Optimism-Rapaport
Volume 7 : Rape-S
Volume 8 : T-Z
Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology by These are other encyclopedias and handbooks which provide an overview of information for specific topics within the field of Psychology.
Encyclopedia of health and behavior by 
The encyclopedia of mental health by 
Handbook of clinical child psychology by 
Handbook of counseling psychology by 
