Using primarily peer-reviewed scholarly sources, discuss two to three potential causes for this problem. In this section, you'll want to provide your reader with an explicit and clear argument for the current factors.
Full text for thousands of peer-reviewed journals and general interest sources across many subject areas.
Explores US governmental policies and puts the history of healthcare in chronological context. Includes healthcare related public laws, legislative and executive branch reports, and news articles.
Provides comprehensive coverage of research on criminal justice and criminology, including psychological, sociological, and legal aspects.
Access ebooks and scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, sciences, and the social sciences. Journal content is often not available until 1+ years after publication.
Covering the culture, traditions, social treatment, and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America (includes EBSCO Diversity & Ethnic Studies ebook collection).
Provides full-text research on a range of education topics. Due to federal funding cuts, this database is no longer being updated. Please explore Education Source for current education research
Comprehensive collection of newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic, minority, and native press. All articles are full-text. Updated quarterly. 1990- .
Search across a wide range of academic literature indexed by Google. Use this link to get full-text access to articles available through the library via “GET IT@UST Libraries” links in search results.
Click the GET IT@UST Libraries button or GET IT button in any database to get the full text of an article when a PDF is not available. If UST Libraries does not own it, you will be given an option to request it from another library.