Contains company and industry articles from thousands of scholarly, trade and news publications. It also includes company profiles, financial data, and industry reports from major and smaller, niche industries perfect for marketing and business plans.
This is a comprehensive database that contains abstracts and the full text of thousands of business and news publications as well as country and industry reports, company profiles, SWOTs, and market research reports.
US Newsstream enables users to search current U.S. news content, as well as archives that stretch back into the 1980s. It features top newspapers, wires, broadcast transcripts, along with national and regional news sources including The New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Star Tribune, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, and Chicago Tribune.
Analysis, market data, and statistics on the internet, e-commerce, online marketing, social media, and emerging digital technologies around the world.
Analysis, reports, data, and news for U.S. and international industries, companies and brands, consumers, and economies.
Industry analysis and data for United States, Canada, China, and global industries.
Market research reports from the consumer perspective for U.S. and global markets.
Global statistics, reports, and insights on over 80,000 topics in areas such as business, education, finance, media, politics, society, and technology.
Now includes Research AI, a search tool that accesses content and datasets from the 10 most relevant sources to generate detailed responses with integrated citations in the text.
Largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: over 21,500 scientific journals, 130,000 books and conference proceedings, covering all fields of academic study: science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Scopus also includes 8 citation metrics, analyzing impact at the author, article, journal, and institution levels.
Now includes Scopus AI, a research tool that generates summaries based on Scopus abstracts with references to help decipher complex content, facilitate deeper exploration, and provide academic insights.
