Direct access to wsj.com paid for by St. Thomas.
FT.com is the digital version of The Financial Times, a leading global news source offering in-depth analysis of global markets, economics, and diverse topics like politics, technology, climate change, and much more.
University-wide subscription to the digital edition of the esteemed British newsweekly. Includes current and prior coverage back to 1997; see the separate Economist Historical Archive for coverage back to 1843.
Direct access to nytimes.com paid for by St. Thomas.
Industry analysis and data for United States, Canada, China, and global industries.
Global statistics, reports, and insights on over 80,000 topics in areas such as business, education, finance, media, politics, society, and technology.
Now includes Research AI, a search tool that accesses content and datasets from the 10 most relevant sources to generate detailed responses with integrated citations in the text.
These handbooks focus on various consumer-related markets. Each one includes market forecasts, sector trends, and statistics. Topics include Business-to-Business Marketing; Consumer Behavior; Consumer Marketing & Advertising; Consumer Use of the Internet & Mobile; Entertainment & Leisure; Restaurant, Food & Beverage; Retail & E-Commerce; Sports Marketing; and Travel & Tourism.
Market research reports from the consumer perspective for U.S. and global markets.
Demographics, psychographics, product usage, spending behavior, and media habits of U.S. adult consumers, based on national consumer surveys. Use it to create your own custom reports.
Global e-commerce data about online stores, market segments, brand and trend reports, etc., for thousands of stores in 50 countries.
From the landing page, select University Access in the upper right. If you reach a page prompting payment, copy the page URL and send an explanation with content title to our Ask a Librarian service.
Analysis, reports, data, and news for U.S. and international industries, companies and brands, consumers, and economies.
Create custom thematic maps, datasets, and reports using extensive data on demographics, consumers, real estate, housing, employment, crime, health, and more. Data includes MRI-Simmons consumer survey data, Nielsen Scarborough local insights, consumer expenditures and buying power, as well as public data sources such as the U.S. Census, American Community Survey, FBI uniform crime reports, NOAA climate data, and CDC health data. Limited to 5 simultaneous users.
Provides detailed company financial information for US and international public and private companies and investments firms. Great for financial statement analysis, comparable analysis, sector analysis, and charting. Also includes 40+ million investment analyst research reports (some with SWOT analyses) from more than 1,800 firms including top global investment banks like Barclays, Citi, J.P. Morgan, and Wells Fargo, as well as regional providers and independent brokers.
Contains comprehensive company information from international public companies, detailed industry reports, analyst reports, SEC filings, and market research.
Subscription does not include access to Business Contact credits (direct dial and email addresses).
Financials and information for hard-to-research private companies.
Due to monthly usage quotas, we recommend creating an individual account rather than using the Direct Access option.
Create an individual PrivCo account (register using your UST email address)
Private and public U.S. and international business data.
