Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Cambridge Marketing Handbooks
This 10-volume set covers all the key aspects of the Marketing Mix including communications, digital, pricing, products, research, services, and distribution.
Wiley International Encyclopedia of Marketing
This Encyclopedia is the first international, multi-volume encyclopedia of marketing. The far-reaching new developments and challenges of the past twenty years are fully reflected in the constructs and entries covered and inter-linked through cross-references throughout the volumes. Authors from across the world offer their expertise on topics from global e-business to customer-centered organization, making this the most comprehensive, scholarly work of reference available.
Wiley Encyclopedia of Management (3rd Ed.)
A comprehensive 13 vol. business encyclopedia covering: Accounting, Business Ethics, Entrepreneurship, Finance, Human Resource Management, International Management, Management Information Systems, Managerial Economics, Marketing, Operations Management, Organizational Behavior, Strategic Management, Technology and Innovation Management, plus an index. Articles arranged alphabetically within subject volumes; they contain good background information on the listed topic plus a bibliography for further reading
Business Plans Handbook (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
A collection of actual business plans compiled by entrepreneurs seeking funding for small businesses throughout North America.
Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaigns
Market Share Reporter
Market share data on companies, products, and services worldwide, with information on the original sources of the data. Part of the Gale Directory Library.
Brands and Their Companies
Lists manufacturers and distributors from small businesses to large corporations, from both the public and private sectors, offering complete coverage of U.S. consumer brands; manufacturers, importers and distributors; and companies that are out of business as well as brands that are no longer in production or are now considered generic Part of Gale Directory Library.
Country Commercial Guides
Contains reports that present a comprehensive look at all aspects of doing business in another country, including the economic, political, social, and legal environment.
Encyclopedia of Business Information Sources
Extensive listing of industries with information on trade and professional organizations. Part of Gale Directory Library.
Encyclopedia of Emerging Markets
This text provides custom-written articles offering rare insight into nations with social or business activity in the process of rapid growth and industrialization, as well as the specific emerging industries within those economies.
Encyclopedia of Sports Management and Marketing
There is currently no comprehensive reference work bringing both sports management and sports marketing all together in one place. This encyclopedia is designed to fill this gap in the literature.
Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
Presents state-of-the-art information and methodological examples from the field of survey research. Covers all major facets of survey research methodology, from selecting the sample design and the sampling frame, designing and pretesting the questionnaire, data collection, and data coding, to the thorny issues surrounding diminishing response rates, confidentiality, privacy, informed consent and other ethical issues, data weighting, and data analyses.
Gale Business Insights Handbook of Global Marketing
This series centers on the specific projects, tasks, and activities in which businesspeople currently engage. This volume focuses on the topic of global marketing.
Gale Directory Of Publications & Broadcast Media
Detailed information on magazines, newspapers, journals, radio and television stations, and cable systems. Includes publications and broadcasters by city, subscription rates, advertising rates, and circulation statistics. Primarily U.S., with some international coverage. Part of Gale Directory Library.
Routledge Companion to Contemporary Brand Management
The amount and range of brand related literature published in the last fifty years can be overwhelming for brand scholars. This Companion provides a uniquely comprehensive overview of contemporary issues in brand management research, and the challenges faced by brands and their managers.
SAGE Encyclopedia of Qualitative Research Methods (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
Presents current and complete information as well as ready-to-use techniques, facts, and examples from the field of qualitative research in a very accessible style. In taking an interdisciplinary approach, these two volumes target a broad audience and fill a gap in the existing reference literature for a general guide to the core concepts that inform qualitative research practices. The entries cover every major facet of qualitative methods, including access to research participants, data coding,
Ward's Business Directory Of U.S. Private & Public Companies
Covers more than 100,000 U.S. companies, 90% of which are private. Includes company assets and operating revenue, employee figures, and SIC and NAICS industry codes.
Ask a Librarian
Chat with us during library reference hours using the widget in the lower right corner of this page, or use our Ask a Librarian page to contact us.