Skip to Main Content

Lawrence O'Shaughnessy Collection of Irish Poetry: Selected Authors


Use the LibrarySearch catalog to discover materials in the collection by particular author.  Use the UST Location facet in the left side column to confine your search to those items which are housed in the Department of Special Collections. A few of the authors included in the collection are listed below.

Ciaran Carson

Austin Clarke

Padraic Colum

Denis Devlin
Patrick Galvin

Michael Hartnett

Heaney, Seamus

Patrick Kavanagh

Thomas Kinsella

James Liddy

Michael Longley

Louis MacNeice

Derek Mahon

Medbh McGuckian

John Montague

Paul Muldoon

Richard Murphy

Eilean Ni Chuilleanain

Nuala Ni Dromhnaill

William Butler Yeats