Biographies, critical analyses, and reviews of authors from every age and literary discipline. Covers more than 120,000 novelists, poets, essayists, journalists, and other writers, with in-depth coverage of 2,500 of the most-studied authors.
A literature database that includes the primary text of 357,000+ literary works along with a huge collection of literary criticism, author biographies, and other literature-related content from scholarly journals and reference sources. LION's corpus includes the Annual Bibliography of Language and Literature (ABELL).
Access ebooks and scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, sciences, and the social sciences. Journal content is often not available until 1+ years after publication.
A database complied by the Modern Language Association of articles and books on world literature and language. Also includes articles on film studies, literary theory/criticism, drama, and linguistics.
US Newsstream enables users to search current U.S. news content, as well as archives that stretch back into the 1980s. It features top newspapers, wires, broadcast transcripts, along with national and regional news sources including The New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Star Tribune, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, and Chicago Tribune.
Use our Digital News guide to see how you can activate your UST account for the following major news sites:
Browse print books by and about Jane Austen:
Main Collection
Location: O'Shaughnessy-Frey Library - 4th Floor
Call Number - PR4034
Results here are limited to books, ebooks, and book chapters.
