Full text for thousands of peer-reviewed journals and general interest sources across many subject areas.
Covers a wide range of education topics from early childhood to higher ed as well as educational specialties like adult education, multilingual education, and more. Includes peer-reviewed journal articles, conference papers, books, and more.
Provides full-text research on a range of education topics. Due to federal funding cuts, this database is no longer being updated. Please explore Education Source for current education research
Access ebooks and scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, sciences, and the social sciences. Journal content is often not available until 1+ years after publication.
AI-powered academic search engine that finds and summarizes relevant research from millions of peer-reviewed papers using natural language queries. Advanced features allow you to get topic-level and paper-level insights, do deep research searching, and see a "Consensus Meter" that groups surfaced papers according to their findings.
UST is currently trialing the premium paid version of this tool. Create an account with your stthomas.edu email address to take advantage of the UST Libraries' unlimited Pro enterprise subscription trial. Select University of St. Thomas under Search settings in your account to enable full-text links to subscribed content.
US Newsstream enables users to search current U.S. news content, as well as archives that stretch back into the 1980s. It features top newspapers, wires, broadcast transcripts, along with national and regional news sources including The New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Star Tribune, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, and Chicago Tribune.
Use our Digital News guide to see how you can activate your UST account for the following major news sites:
Results here are limited to books, ebooks, and book chapters.
