A collection of scholarly Spanish language journals. Full-text content for academic areas including business & economics, medical sciences, political science, law, computer science, library & information sciences, literature, linguistics, history, philosophy, and theology.
E-books and e-journals in Spanish and English in the areas of Art, Film Study, History, Language & Linguistics, Literature, Architecture, Political Affairs, Religion, Philosophy, and Social sciences.
Access ebooks and scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, sciences, and the social sciences. Journal content is often not available until 1+ years after publication.
Biographies, critical analyses, and reviews of authors from every age and literary discipline. Covers more than 120,000 novelists, poets, essayists, journalists, and other writers, with in-depth coverage of 2,500 of the most-studied authors.
A literature database that includes the primary text of 357,000+ literary works along with a huge collection of literary criticism, author biographies, and other literature-related content from scholarly journals and reference sources. LION's corpus includes the Annual Bibliography of Language and Literature (ABELL).
A database complied by the Modern Language Association of articles and books on world literature and language. Also includes articles on film studies, literary theory/criticism, drama, and linguistics.
Full text for thousands of peer-reviewed journals and general interest sources across many subject areas.
Comprehensive collection of newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic, minority, and native press. All articles are full-text. Updated quarterly. 1990- .
Find journals and newspapers subscribed to by St. Thomas. Enter all or the beginning of the title (e.g., New York Times or Harvard).
Click the GET IT@UST Libraries button or GET IT button in any database to get the full text of an article when a PDF is not available. If UST Libraries does not own it, you will be given an option to request it from another library.