Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The St. Thomas Libraries are proud to make available digitized content from our collections. Please browse or search them using the links below, and watch this space and within these individual collections for new content. Note: the links will open a new window to the location where each digital collection is housed.
Historic University Publications
A combined search of a variety of digitized university publications including student newspapers (through 2009), course catalogs (through 2000), alumni magazines and yearbooks.
Aquinas and Kaydet Yearbooks
The University of St. Thomas's Aquinas yearbook (1931-2017) and the St. Thomas Military Academy's Kaydet yearbook (1918-1965).
St. Thomas Student Newspapers
A collection of College/University of St. Thomas student publications including the Collegian (1905 - 1907), the Purple and Gray Magazine (1912 - 1921), the Purple and Gray newspaper (1922- 1933) and the Aquin newspaper (1933 - 2009).
A collections alumni magazines from the College of St. Thomas and University of St. Thomas including : the Alumni Bulletin (1915 - 1919, 1939 - 1948), the Memorandum (1968 - 1985) and the St. Thomas Magazine (1986 - 2017).
Issues of The Bulletin (1988 - 1999), a newsletter for St. Thomas students, faculty and staff.
Saint Paul Seminary Registers
Course catalogs from the St. Paul Seminary including the St. Paul Seminary Register (1896 - 1960) and the St. Paul Seminary Bulletin (1961 - 1981
Undergraduate Course Catalogs
Undergraduate course catalogs from the St. Thomas Aquinas Seminary, the College of St. Thomas, and the University of St. Thomas (1888 - 2023).
Acta et Dicta
Issues of the journal Acta et Dicta (1907 - 1918 & 1933 - 1936), published by the Catholic Historical Society of St. Paul.
Arvid Reuterdahl Papers
A collection from the papers of Arvid Reuterdahl, the first Dean of the Department of Engineering at the College of St. Thomas.
Christopher Dawson Papers
A selection of materials from the papers of Christopher Dawson (1889-1970), an English Catholic intellectual and author,
Native American Language Materials
A collection of early texts published in Native American languages consisting of traditional religious material translated by frontier missionaries.
Voorsanger Architects Digital Archive
The Voorsanger Architects Digital Archive showcases the design process of the architectural firm Voorsanger Architects PC from the 1970s through 2015. The collection contains images, drawings, files, and videos for civic, commercial, museum, and residential projects.