Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

EDLD806 - College Student Development Theory: Finding Articles

Library resources in student development and college development.

Search Journal Titles

Find journals and newspapers subscribed to by St. Thomas. Enter all or the beginning of the title (e.g., New York Times or Harvard).

GET IT button

Get It! button

When searching in a database, the full text of an article is often available, but sometimes it is not. If you see the "Get It" button, the full text of the article is available, but it is in another database. Click on this button to be linked to the full-text of the article. 

However, sometimes the full text is not available immediately. If UST libraries does not subscribe to the journal the article was published in, you can still get the full text. Use Interlibrary Loan to get a PDF of the article emailed to you for free.

Databases for Student Affairs

Search Summon

Summon searches many of our databases and content sources simultaneously. Try it out!

For a more focused or precision search, see our databases by subject, or Ask a Librarian.

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Conrad Woxland
he/him/his
Contact:
conrad.woxland@stthomas.edu
Charles J. Keffer Library | MOH 206F
651-962-4662
Subjects: Education, Psychology