Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
LibrarySearch - Audio search
Search Journal Titles
Find journals and newspapers subscribed to by St. Thomas. Enter all or the beginning of the title (e.g., New York Times or Harvard).
JSTOR provides access to ebooks and scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, sciences and the social sciences. Works best in Chrome (Firefox creates problems with pop-up blockers).
Academic Search Premier
A good place to start your research, Academic Search Premier provides full text for scholarly publications and peer-reviewed journals as well as general interest sources.
Comprehensive collection of newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic, minority, and native press. All articles are full-text. Updated quarterly. 1990- .
DIGITALIA Hispánica, is a database of e-books and e-journals in Spanish and English with access to some of the most renowned publishers in Spain and Latin America. The collection includes e-books and e-journals in the areas of Art, Film Study, History, Language & Linguistics, Literature, Architecture, Political Affairs, Religion, Philosophy, and Social sciences.
MLA International Bibliography
Now available from EBSCO, MLA International Bibliography covers scholarship in a broad range of Humanities disciplines related to global literatures and languages. Coverage includes materials published in more than 100 countries and in more than 50 languages, in the areas of literatures and languages from around the world.