Full text for thousands of peer-reviewed journals and general interest sources across many subject areas.
Access ebooks and scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, sciences, and the social sciences. Journal content is often not available until 1+ years after publication.
Covering the culture, traditions, social treatment, and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America (includes EBSCO Diversity & Ethnic Studies ebook collection).
Provides abstracts and full text of thousands of journals from the 1800s to the present in psychology and related disciplines, including education, linguistics, neurosciences, pharmacology, and social work.
Includes resources in the fields of sociology and related subject areas.
Largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: over 21,500 scientific journals, 130,000 books and conference proceedings, covering all fields of academic study: science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Scopus also includes 8 citation metrics, analyzing impact at the author, article, journal, and institution levels.
Now includes Scopus AI, a research tool that generates summaries based on Scopus abstracts with references to help decipher complex content, facilitate deeper exploration, and provide academic insights.
Comprehensive index of journal articles, book reviews, and dissertations related to the history and culture of the United States and Canada from 1450 - present.
Index to journal articles and bibliographic citations to books and dissertations on the history of the world (except for) the U.S. and Canada from 1450 to the present.
Access ebooks and scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, sciences, and the social sciences. Journal content is often not available until 1+ years after publication.
Full text for thousands of peer-reviewed journals and general interest sources across many subject areas.
LGBTQ+ Source indexes the world’s literature regarding Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer issues, both academic and grassroots. It’s invaluable as both an academic resource and for casual reading.
This is a comprehensive database that contains abstracts and the full text of thousands of business and news publications as well as country and industry reports, company profiles, SWOTs, and market research reports.
Contains peer-reviewed journals on a wide range of business topics, and is particularly strong in international management, human resources, information technology, and operations.
UST students, staff, and faculty have site access to a number of prominent national news sites. Use our Digital News guide to see how you can activate your UST account for the following major news sites:
US Newsstream enables users to search current U.S. news content, as well as archives that stretch back into the 1980s. It features top newspapers, wires, broadcast transcripts, along with national and regional news sources including The New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Star Tribune, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, and Chicago Tribune.
Thousands of local, national, and international newspapers, along with broadcast transcripts and college and university news sources. Includes the St. Paul Pioneer Press and the Star Tribune.
