Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Follow the "Get It" buttons within any of our databases to see if we have the full text version of your item.
This feature checks all of our subscriptions and will list whether we have a print or electronic copy, providing links where available. (if not, use our interlibrary loan options: chances are we can get it for you fairly quickly.
ERIC This link opens in a new window
Start here for research on any aspect of education. It is THE essential tool for research in education.
Education Full Text This link opens in a new window
Covers a wide range of education topics from early childhood to higher ed as well as educational specialties like adult education, multilingual education, and more. Includes peer-reviewed journal articles, conference papers, books, and more.
Professional Development Collection This link opens in a new window
Designed for professional educators, coverage includes a range of educational topics and research levels. Access full text, peer-reviewed journals, and high-quality education trade journals.
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
PsycINFO includes a large number of articles on
- child development
- language acquisition and learning
- developmental disabilities
- social development
Provides full-text access (back to the first issue) of the journals published by the American Psychological Association, as well as other association journals and many books and book chapters.
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Business Source Premier focuses on business, but also covers management, marketing, and leadership.
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
A good place to start your research, Academic Search Premier covers all areas of study.