Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Judaic Studies: Israel Studies

A general introduction to library resources that support Judaic Studies.

Israel Studies

Reference, Statistics and Other Data

Bank of Israel Series Data  Edit or Delete link_598378  Get Quick StatsThe Central Bureau of Statistics (Israel)  Edit or Delete link_489349  Get Quick StatsGeobase: Israel Regional Database  Edit or Delete link_598334  Get Quick Stats 


Bibliographies, Study Guides

The Jerusalem Institute for Israel Studies  Edit or Delete link_1321479  Get Quick StatsIsrael Social Sciences Database Center  Edit or Delete link_489346  Get Quick StatsThe Dayan Center Bibliographical Database  Edit or Delete link_598338  Get Quick StatsTopic Guide by the Center for Research Libraries

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Legal Information

 The State of Israel: Judicial Authority: (Legal information)

Legal Research Guide: Israel (Library of Congress)


Media and the Arts

IMDb guide for Israel  Edit or Delete link_598335  Get Quick StatsIsrael Art Guide  Edit or Delete link_598344  Get Quick StatsIsraeli Music Channel on YouTube  Edit or Delete link_1773451  Get Quick StatsIsrael Sun: Photographic Agency  Edit or Delete link_1764360  Get Quick Stats


Lectures, Presentations

Hebrew University of Jerusalem on YouTube  Edit or Delete link_2107429  Get Quick StatsTel Aviv University on YouTube  Edit or Delete link_2107724  Get Quick StatsOpenOfiek on YouTube  Edit or Delete link_2107746  Get Quick Stats


Collections, Libraries and Archives

The Eliasaf Robinson Collection on Tel Aviv at Stanford University  Edit or Delete link_1200027  


Middle Eastern Studies

Ancient Near East and the Ancient Mediterranean world (ABZU):

 

 

Subject Guide

Betsy Polakowski's picture
Betsy Polakowski
Contact:

Theological Librarian / Collection Management Services

Subject Liaison to Theology, St. Paul Seminary School of Divinity

Archbishop Ireland Memorial Library
651-962-5452