Skip to main content

APA Citation Style: Business Sources

This is a guide on how to use the American Psychological Association citation style. It provides examples of basic formats for sources using APA Style.

About These Examples

While the APA provides clear-cut instructions for citing standard publication types, some business resources have unique elements that make it necessary for us to make an interpretation of the APA rules. Some of the examples provided on this guide are adaptations made by the University of St. Thomas Libraries' reference librarians for the University of St. Thomas community. These decisions were made to enhance the clarity of the citations.
 

Note: All citations on a References page should be double-spaced. To save space, our examples have not been double-spaced. All lines should indent except the first line.

Other APA and Business Style Guides

New RefWorks

The New RefWorks

Use RefWorks to keep track of resources you find in your research, and to create your bibliography when finished.

New RefWorks: Login | Help Guide
(login or create new account)

Article from a Library Database that Doesn't Use DOI

Journal article

de Vries, L., Gensler, S., & Leeflang, P. (2017). Effects of Traditional Advertising and Social Messages on Brand-Building Metrics and Customer Acquisition.  Journal of Marketing. 81(5), 1-15. Retrieved from Business Source Premier database.
 

Magazine or trade publication article

Cernivec, S. (2014, April). The heart of beer: Specialty malts add variety to craft beer. Beverage Industry, 105(4), 54. Retrieved from http://www.bevindustry.com/
 

Harfmann, B. (2017, January). The craft of canning. Beverage Industry, 108(1), 42-45. Retrieved from ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry database.
 

Lager, M. (2017, July 1). Vice squad: the art of selling things that are bad for you. CRM Magazine. 21(7),  52. Retrieved from Business Insights: Essentials database.
 

Maze, J. (2017, May 8). Fast-casual pizza chains keep growing. Nation's Restaurant News, 51(7), 36-41. Retrieved from Business Source Premier database.
 

Newspaper article

Halter, N. (2017, September 21). Hy-Vee planning massive Minnesota distribution center. Minneapolis/St. Paul Business Journal. Retrieved from BizLink database.

 

Harding, R. (2014, June 30). The productivity puzzle. Financial Times. Retrieved from http://www.ft.com/
 

Kumar, K. (2017, August 17). Target breaks out of yearlong slump - Analysts still wary despite retailer’s solid 2nd quarter.  Star Tribune: Newspaper of the Twin Cities (MN). Retrieved from Access World News database.
 

Mattioli, D., Cimilluca, D., & Raice, S. (2016, January 4). Year-End Review & Outlook (A Special Report) - Faces Behind Year's Top Tie-Ups - From Dow-DuPont to Kraft-Heinz, these people were driving forces behind deals. Wall Street Journal, R5. Retrieved from Factiva database.
 

Wursthorn, M. (2017, September 29). McDonald’s pushes up blue chips. Wall Street Journal [Eastern edition], B.11.  Retrieved from ProQuest Global Newsstream database.

Article from a Library Database that DOES Use DOI

Hamari, J. & Koivisto, J. (2015). Why do people use gamification services? International Journal of Information Management,  35(4), 419-431.  doi:https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ijinfomgt.2015.04.006
 

Surchi, M. (2011). The temporary store: A new marketing tool for fashion brands. Journal of Fashion Marketing and Management, 15(2), 257-270. doi:https://dx.doi.org/10.1108/13612021111132672

Article from a Free Website or Open Access Periodical

Streeter, D. (2018). The response of U.S.-based commercial banks to credit stimuli. Banking and Finance Review 10(1), 81-111. Retrieved from http://www.bankingandfinancereview.com/bfr/index.php/bfr

ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry

Article (trade publication)
Harfmann, B. (2017, January). The craft of canning. Beverage Industry, 108(1), 42-45. Retrieved from ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry database.
 

Company profile
Canadean (2016). Whole foods market, inc.: Retailing - company profile, SWOT & financial analysis. Retrieved from ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry database.
 

Timetric. (2017, October 16). Buca, Inc.: company profile and SWOT analysis. Retrieved from ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry database.
 

Country data
Economist Intelligence Unit. (2017, December 4). CountryData South Africa December 2017 [spreadsheet]. Retrieved from ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry database.
 

Industry profile
Business Monitor International (2017, June.) Germany pharmaceuticals & healthcare report, Q3 2017. Retrieved from ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry database.
 

First Research. (2017, June 5). Restaurants - quarterly update [industry report]. Retrieved from ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry database.

Access World News

Broadcast transcript
Vedantam, S. & Inskeep, S. (2017, December 6). Evaluating smoking bans [Radio broadcast episode]. NPR Morning Edition. Washington, DC: National Public Radio. Transcript. Retrieved from Access World News database.
 

Newspaper article
Kumar, K. (2017, August 17). Target breaks out of yearlong slump - Analysts still wary despite retailer’s solid 2nd quarter.  Star Tribune: Newspaper of the Twin Cities (MN). Retrieved from Access World News database.

AdSpender

Kantar Media. (2016). Swiffer: Media mix report, annual, 2016 [Data]. Retrieved from AdSpender database.
 

Kantar Media. (2016). Apple iPad, iPhone and iPod: Trend report, annual, 2012-2016 [Data]. Retrieved from AdSpender database.
 

Kantar Media. (2016). Cars, domestic factory: Sales & leasing: Media mix report, 2016 [Data]. Retrieved from AdSpender database.
 

Kantar Media. (2016). Allstate Auto Insurance: Media mix report, by quarter, 2012-2016 [Data]. Retrieved from AdSpender database.

Annual Reports & SEC Filings

Annual report from company website

Target Corporation. (2016, January 28). Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended January 28, 2016. Retrieved from https://corporate.target.com/annual-reports/2016/10-K/form-10-K
 

Target Corporation. (2016, January 28). 2016 annual report. Retrieved from https://corporate.target.com/_media/TargetCorp/annualreports/2016/pdfs/Target-2016-Annual-Report.pdf?ext=.pdf

 

SEC/EDGAR filings
Netflix. (2017, July 19). Form 10-Q for the quarterly period ended June 30, 2017. Retrieved from U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission website: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1065280/000106528017000046/nflx-063017x10qxdoc.htm
 

Business Insights: Essentials

Article

Lager, M. (2017, July 1). Vice squad: the art of selling things that are bad for you. CRM Magazine, 21(7),  52. Retrieved from Business Insights: Essentials database.
 

Company history
Gale Cengage Learning. (2016). Facebook, Inc. International directory of company histories. Retrieved from Business Insights: Essentials database.
 

Company profile

Gale Cengage Learning. (2017). Facebook, Inc. [company profile]. Retrieved from Business Insights: Essentials database.


Industry profile
Gale Cengage Learning. (2017). Surgical and Medical Equipment Manufacturing. Encyclopedia of American Industries. Retrieved from Business Insights: Essentials database.
 

SWOT analysis

GlobalData. (2017, August). Target Corporation [SWOT Analysis]. Retrieved from Business Insights: Essentials database.

 

Business Source Premier

Article
Maze, J. (2017, May 8). Fast-casual pizza chains keep growing. Nation's Restaurant News, 51(7), 36-41. Retrieved from Business Source Premier database.
 

Company profile
MarketLine. (2017, May). 3M Company [company profile]. Retrieved from Business Source Premier database.
 

Country report
IHS Global Inc. (2017, April). Austria Country Monitor. Retrieved from Business Source Premier database.

Industry profile
MarketLine. (2017, April). Healthcare providers in Germany. Retrieved from Business Source Premier database.

 

SWOT analysis
MarketLine. (2017, June). Apple, Inc. SWOT Analysis. Retrieved from Business Source Premier database.
 

Case Studies

One author:

Smith, S. (2003). Leadership. HBS No. 7-806-122. Boston, MA: Harvard Business School Publishing.


Two authors:

Eisenmann, T., & Herman, K. (2006). Google, Inc. HBS No. 9-806-105. Boston, MA: Harvard Business School Publishing.


Textbook case study, one author:

Pederson, S. (2008). The XYZ Group. In J. Ness, Cases in digital processing (pp.11-20). Saskatoon, Canada: CDMA Publishing.

 

Census Data/County Business Patterns

Population data:

U.S. Census Bureau. (2013). Hennepin County,  Minnesota--Income in the Past 12 Months. [Table]. Retrieved from http://factfinder.census.gov/
 

Economic Census:

U.S. Census Bureau. (2012). Retail Trade: Geographic area series: Summary statistics for the United States, States, Metro areas. counties, and places: 2012. [Table]. Retrieved from http://factfinder.census.gov/
 

County Business Patterns:

U.S. Census Bureau. (2012). Ramsey County, Minnesota--2012 County Business Patterns (NAICS). [Table]. Retrieved from http://censtats.census.gov/
 

CIA World Factbook

Central Intelligence Agency. (2017.) Brazil. In The World Factbook. Retrieved from https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/br.html
 

Claritas Segmentation & Market Solutions (formerly Nielsen Segmentation & Market Solutions) from SRDS

Claritas. (2017). Market Potential Report: Beverages (energy drinks) drank past 7 days Monster (Nielsen Scarborough) in analysis area Minneapolis-St. Paul DMA [Data]. Retrieved from Claritas Segmentation & Market Solutions database.

Claritas. (2017). Pop Facts Demographics Report: Ramsey County, MN [Data]. Retrieved from Claritas Segmentation & Market Solutions database.

 

Communication & Mass Media Complete

Johnson, B. (2016, February 8). Super Bowl, supersized: an analysis of $4.5 billion in ad spending over 50 years. Advertising Age, 87(3), 15.

 

Conference Board (Business Cycle Indicators, Consumer Confidence Index0

The Conference Board Inc. (2016, March 29). The Conference Board Consumer Confidence Index improved in March. Retrieved from the Consumer Confidence Index (from the Conference Board) database.

 

Consumer Expenditure Survey

Bureau of Labor Statistics. (2013). Race of reference person: Shares of average annual expenditures and sources of income, Consumer Expenditure Survey [Table]. Retrieved from http://www.bls.gov/cex/
 

Country Commercial Guides

U.S. Department of Commerce. (2017). Czech Republic Country Commercial Guide for U.S. Companies. Retrieved from https://www.export.gov/article?series=a0pt0000000PAtdAAG&type=Country_Commercial__kav
 

D&B Hoover's

Analyst report
Dreher, B. (2017, August 10) FQ2:17 Recap: initiatives gaining traction though comp & EPS growth still flat. Retrieved from D&B Hoovers database.
 

Company profile
Dun & Bradstreet. (n.d.) Kohl's Corporation [company profile]. Retrieved from D&B Hoovers database.

 

Industry profile
MarketLine. (2016, December). Health care equipment & supplies in Japan [industry profile]. Retrieved from D&B Hoovers database.
 

Investment report
Boeing. (2017, August 31). 10-Q. Retrieved from D&B Hoovers database.
 

SWOT analysis
Dun & Bradstreet. (n.d.) Kohl's Corporation SWOT Analysis. Retrieved from D&B Hoovers database.
 

Data-Planet Statistical Datasets and Ready Reference

United States Department of Labor (2015-08-14). Unemployment Insurance Weekly Claims Insurance (Report r539cy): Continued Unemployment Claims | Seasonally Adjusted: Seasonally Adjusted, 01/02/1983 - 04/18/2015. Data-Planet Statistical Datasets by Conquest Systems, Inc. [Data-file]. Dataset-ID: 060-001-002

 

eMarketer

eMarketer. (2017, August). US video ad spending, 2008-2021 [Chart]. Retrieved from eMarketer database.
 

Orsini, P. (2017, April 5). Ecommerce in the Grocery Sector: Retailers and Brands Innovate to Propel Growth in 2017. Retrieved from eMarketer database.
 

Pear, M., Brendsen, C. (2015). US Time Spent With Media: eMarketer's Updated Estimates for Fall 2015. Report. Retrieved from eMarketer database.
 

Emerald Management Journals

Phillips, T. (2011). Creating a coaching culture across a global sales force. Strategic HR Review, 10(4), 5-10. https://doi.org/10.1108/14754391111140945
 

Surchi, M. (2011). The temporary store: A new marketing tool for fashion brands. Journal of Fashion Marketing and Management, 15(2), 257-270. doi:https://dx.doi.org/10.1108/13612021111132672

eStatement Studies

Risk Management Association (2016). Financial ratio benchmarks for NAICS 312130. Retrieved from eStatement Studies database.

 

Factiva

Articles
This is What Dessert Looks Like without Pollinators (2016, April 13). Business Wire. Retrieved from Factiva database.
 

Mattioli, D., Cimilluca, D., & Raice, S. (2016, January 4). Year-End Review & Outlook (A Special Report) - Faces Behind Year's Top Tie-Ups - From Dow-DuPont to Kraft-Heinz, these people were driving forces behind deals. Wall Street Journal, R5. Retrieved from Factiva database.
 

Company snapshot
Factiva. (2017). Best Buy Co, Inc. company snapshot. Retrieved from Factiva database.
 

Ratios
Factiva. (2017). Starbucks Corp. [custom report]. Retrieved from Factiva database.
 

Gartner

Escherich, M. & Chippendale, R. (2015). Hype cycle for consumer devices, 2015. Retrieved from Gartner database.


Kleynhans, S. & Fiering, L. (2014, November 17). Magic quadrant for global enterprise desktops and notebooks. Retrieved from Gartner database.

 

Raskino, M. & Waller, G. (2017, January 12). Ten CEO Information and Technology Resolutions for 2017. Retrieved from Gartner database.
 

IBISWorld Industry Market Research

Masterson, R. (2017, April). Sporting goods stores in New York. Retrieved from IBISWorld Industry Market Research database.

Rivera, E. (2017, June). Family clothing stores in the U.S. Retrieved from IBISWorld Industry Market Research database.
 

Industry and Commodity Codes

NAICS codes
U.S. Census Bureau. (2012). 2012 NAICS definitions, 448140, Family Clothing Stores. Retrieved from http://www.census.gov/cgi-bin/sssd/naics/naicsrch?code=448140&search=2012%20NAICS%20Search

 

SIC codes
Occupational Safety & Health Administration, U.S. Department of Labor. (1987). SIC description for 2251. Retrieved from http://www.osha.gov/pls/imis/sic_manual.display?id-488&tab=description

 

Harmonized codes
U.S. Census Bureau. (2015). Schedule B 2015, Chapter 60. Retrieved from http://www.census.gov/foreign-trade/schedules/b/2015/c60.html

 

SITC codes
United Nations Statistical Division. (2009). SITC rev. 4.Retrieved from http://unstats.un.org/unsd/publication/SeriesM/SeriesM_34rev4E.pdf
 

Market Share Reporter

Top mobile advertisers, 2017-2019. (2017, March 14). Market Share Reporter. Retrieved from Gale Directory Library database.

Who Uses Snapchat, 2016-2018. (2017, February 28). "eMarketer Releases New Snapchat Usage Numbers." [online] from https://www.emarketer.com/Article/eMarketer-Releases-New-Snapchat-Usage-Numbers/1015324. Reproduced in Market Share Reporter. Retrieved from Gale Directory Library database.

 

Mergent Intellect / Mergent First Research

Company profile

Mergent. (2017). Davanni’s, Inc. Retrieved from Mergent Intellect database.
 

Industry profile

Fast-food & quick-service restaurants. (2016, January). Retrieved from Mergent First Research database.

 

Mergent Online

Company financials (part of a company profile)
Mergent. (2017). Apple, Inc. Company Financials. Retrieved from Mergent Online database.
 

Ratios
Mergent Online. (2017, April 14). Mergent custom report: ratios. Retrieved from Mergent Online database.
 

SEC filings
Best Buy Inc. (2017, March 24). Form 10-K (annual report). Retrieved from Mergent Online database.
 

Mintel Academic

Smith, D. (2018, May). Online shopping - US - May 2018. Retrieved from Mintel Academic database.
 

Vyleta, J. (2017, November). Men's Personal Care - US - November 2017. Retrieved from Mintel Academic database.

Morningstar

Company ratios

Morningstar. (2017). Ford Motor Co.: key ratios. Retrieved from Morningstar database.

 

Mutual fund report

Morningstar. (2017). Vanguard Global Equity [mutual fund report]. Retrieved from Morningstar database.

 

Stock analysis

Whiston, D. (2017, Oct 4). Ford Motor Co. analyst note. Retrieved from Morningstar database.

 

Stock data

Morningstar. (2017). Ford Motor Co. [stock data]. Retrieved from Morningstar database.
 

MRI University Reporter

GfK Mediamark Research & Intelligence. (2016, Spring Product Report). Boxed chocolates bought in last 6 months Ghiradelli. Base: Adults. Retrieved from MRI University Reporter database.

 

GfK Mediamark Research & Intelligence.  (2015, Spring Product Report). Domino's Pizza bought in the last 6 months.  Base: Adults. Retrieved from MRI University Reporter database.

 

GfK Mediamark Research & Intelligence.  (2015, Spring Product Report). Tablets & E-Readers - Apps Downloaded Or Used Games Personally Used, last 30 days Base: Women. Retrieved from MRI University Reporter database.

 

Passport

Euromonitor International. (2016, November). Consumer lifestyles in Finland. Retrieved from Passport database.

 

Euromonitor International. (2017, January). Hain Celestial Group Inc. - hot drinks - USA. Retrieved from Passport database.

 

Euromonitor International. (2017, January). Jeans in the United Kingdom. Retrieved from Passport database.

 

Pew Research Center

Pew Research Center. (2018, March 1.) Social Media Use in 2018. Retrieved from http://www.pewinternet.org/2018/03/01/social-media-use-in-2018/

Political Risk Yearbook

PRS Group, Inc. (2016, November). Czech Republic. In Political risk yearbook. Retrieved from Political Risk Yearbook database.
 

Presentation Slides & Lecture Notes

If you retrieved lecture documents (not a journal article or an item available freely online) through a password protected portal such as Canvas, you should not include the long URL from the Canvas entry, instead use the homepage of Canvas (i.e. Canvas website: https://stthomas.instructure.com/).

NOTE: When citing online lecture notes, provide the file format in brackets after the lecture title (e.g. [PowerPoint], [PDF] documents).
 

Maloney, M. (2017). MGMT 430 carpooling case [PowerPoint file]. Retrieved from https://stthomas.instructure.com/

Maloney, M. (2017). MGMT 430 week 4 lecture notes [PDF]. Retrieved from https://stthomas.instructure.com/

Press Release

Getaround. (2017, April 6). Getaround brings car-sharing to New Jersey: car-sharing leader provides car owners with opportunity to earn money by renting out their cars to people in the community [Press release]. Retrieved from ProQuest Global Newsstream database.

 

Target Corporation. (2018, March 28). Target voluntarily recalls some frozen food items from Honolulu, Hawaii store [Press release]. Retrieved from https://corporate.target.com/press/releases/2018/03/target-voluntarily-recalls-some-frozen-food-items

PrivCo

PrivCo. (2017, February 11). Pinterest Inc.: Private company financial report. Retrieved from PrivCo database.

 

PrivCo. (n.d.). Davanni's Pizza & Hot Hoagies [Company profile]. Retrieved from PrivCo database.

ProQuest Global Newsstream

Newspaper article
Wursthorn, M. (2017, September 29). McDonald’s pushes up blue chips. Wall Street Journal [Eastern edition], B.11.  Retrieved from ProQuest Global Newsstream database.

 

Press release
Getaround. (2017, April 6). Getaround brings car-sharing to New Jersey: car-sharing leader provides car owners with opportunity to earn money by renting out their cars to people in the community [Press release]. Retrieved from ProQuest Global Newsstream database.

RedBooks

Red Books. (2017). Energizer Holdings, Inc. [company profile]. Retrieved from RedBooks database.
 

ReferenceUSA

ReferenceUSA. (2017). Davanni's Pizza & Hot Hoagies [company profile]. Retrieved from ReferenceUSA database.
 

ReferenceUSA. (2017). List of brewers in Ramsey County, MN. Retrieved from ReferenceUSA database.
 

Richard K. Miller & Associates (RKMA Market Research Handbooks)

Miller, R. K., & Washington, K. (2017). Consumer behavior market research handbook 2017-2018. Loganville, GA: Richard K. Miller & Associates.
 

S&P Global NetAdvantage

Industry profile
Snyder, K. (2017, June). Communications Equipment. CFRA Industry Surveys. Retrieved from S&P Global NetAdvantage database.


Stock report
CFRA. (2017, June 20). General Electric. CFRA Stock Reports. Retrieved from S&P Global NetAdvantage database.

 

Simmons OneView

Simmons Research. (2014). Simmons OneView (Spring 2014). Cell phones / Smartphones brands owned  by consumer demographics (age, gender, household income). Retrieved from Simmons OneView database.

 

Simmons Research. (2014). Simmons OneView (Spring 2014). Computer Software. Retrieved from Simmons OneView database.

 

SimplyAnalytics

SimplyAnalytics. (2017). % Households consuming Imported Beer/Ale: Drank in Last 6 Months. MRI data retrieved from SimplyAnalytics database.
 

SimplyAnalytics. (2017). Map based on Family Income: $200,000 and over. Census data retrieved from SimplyAnalytics database.
 

SimplyAnalytics. (2017.) %Food - Snack/Dessert Ice Cream & Sherbet - Brand Haagen-Daaz. SimmonsLocal data retrived from SimplyAnalytics database.

 

SimplyAnalytics. (2016). % Multimarket Data - Leisure Activities - Current Level of Interest in Major League Soccer (MLS) - Somewhat. Nielsen Scarborough data retrieved from SimplyAnalytics database.


Example with multiple variables:
 

SimplyAnalytics (2017.) Head of household income and bacon consumption in Minneapolis. Census 2010 Estimate and Simmons Data 2016. Retrieved from SimplyAnalytics database.
 

SRDS Media Solutions

Better Homes and Gardens Magazine profile. (2017). Consumer Magazine Media. Retrieved from SRDS Media Solutions database.

Star Tribune Newspaper profile. (2017). Newspaper Media. Retrieved from SRDS Media Solutions database.



Claritas Segmentation & Market Solutions (SMS) reports:

Claritas. (2017). Market Potential Report: Beverages (energy drinks) drank past 7 days Monster (Nielsen Scarborough) in analysis area Minneapolis-St. Paul DMA [Data]. Retrieved from Claritas Segmentation & Market Solutions database.
 

Claritas. (2017). Pop Facts Demographics Report: Ramsey County, MN [Data]. Retrieved from Claritas Segmentation & Market Solutions database.
 

 

Statista

Citing data and charts

When you are viewing data, look for the citation button. SELECT CITATION. From the drop-down menu, click APA. We recommend you edit the citation. Note, Statista uses many difference SOURCES - the source is in the place of the author.
 

Nielsen Scarborough. (n.d.) Number of people who watched a National Hockey League event on cable TV within the last 12 months in the United States from spring 2008 to spring 2017 (in millions) [Chart]. Retrieved from Statista database.

 

Citing a full report or dossier

Sporting Intelligence. (2016). Global Sports Salaries Survey 2016. [Report]. Retrieved from Statista database.

Statista. (2018). National Hockey League. [Report]. Retrieved from Statista database.

Statistical Abstract of the United States (ProQuest)

Bureau of Census (2016). Table 3: Resident Population Projections And Components Of Change: 2015 To 2060 [As Of July 1] Statistical Abstract of the U.S. 2017 Online Edition. Retrieved from Statistical Abstract of the U.S. database.
 

Stock Quotes

NYSE. (2015, June 24). Gap, Inc. stock quote. Yahoo! Finance. Retrieved from http://finance.yahoo.com/q?s=GPS&d=1
 

SWOT Analysis

Dun & Bradstreet. (n.d.) Kohl's Corporation SWOT Analysis. Retrieved from D&B Business Browser database.
 

GlobalData. (2017, August). Target Corporation [SWOT Analysis]. Retrieved from Business Insights: Essentials database.
 

MarketLine. (2017, June). Apple, Inc. SWOT Analysis. Retrieved from Business Source Premier database.
 

Thomson Reuters Checkpoint

 

Batter, A. (2016, November/December). The Impact of a Double Trigger on the Section 162(m) Deduction. Journal of Corporate Taxation (WG&L), 2016, 34-38. Retrieved from Thomson Reuters Checkpoint database.

 

Thomson Reuters. (2016). 2016 Federal tax handbook: 3703. Limited liability companies (LLCs). Retrieved from Thomson Reuters Checkpoint database.
 

Uniworld Online

Uniworld. (2017). United States firms with subsidiaries in Norway [directory listing]. Retrieved from Uniworld Online database.
 

Value Line Research Center

Value Line Publishing. (2017, September 29). Ford Motor. Value Line Investment Survey.  Retrieved from Value Line Research Center database.
 

Videos/Streaming Videos

Video Education America (Producer). (2009). The business plan [Streaming video]. Retrieved from Films on Demand database.

 

Website

Zacks Equity Research. (2018). Why Is Coty (COTY) Up 9.9% Since Its Last Earnings Report? Retrieved from https://www.nasdaq.com/article/why-is-coty-coty-up-99-since-its-last-earnings-report-cm933136

Working Paper

Hastings, J., Neilson, C. A., & Zimmerman, S.D. (2015 June). The Effects of Earnings Disclosure on College Enrollment Decisions. NBER Working Paper No. 21300. Retrieved from http://www.nber.org/