Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Click the GET IT buttons within any of our databases to get the full text of the article (if available). We don't own every e-journal, but those that we do own will be available through the GET IT button. Those that aren't available can be requested through ILLiad.
Watch this video for more info.
Search Journal Titles
See if UST subscribes to a particular journal
Enter all or beginning of the title
Or - browse by subject:
Recommended Legal Databases
HeinOnline Law Journal Library
HeinOnline is a collection of resources ranging from law review articles to a wide range of foreign and domestic legal documents. Highlights include the Law Journals Library (American law review articles from the inception of the journal), Federal Register Library (vol. 1, 1936 - current), U.S. Supreme Court Library, full-text Restatements, treaty collections, and legislative history documents.
Westlaw Campus Research
Westlaw Campus has a broad selection of federal and state statutes, regulations, and case law. It is designed for the academic market and is not the full Westlaw database available to law schools. It also provides the full text of international, U.S., state, and local newspapers, magazines and wire services as well as company and industry financial data, SEC filings and news from business publications.