Published by the Institute for Operations Research and Management Science (INFORMS), this is a searchable database of 15 full text management journals focused on decision sciences, information systems, supply chain management, and operations research. The full text extends back to November 1952 and the articles include tables, graphs, and references with some links to other full text articles.
This is a comprehensive database that contains abstracts and the full text of thousands of business and news publications as well as country and industry reports, company profiles, SWOTs, and market research reports.
Contains company and industry articles from thousands of scholarly, trade and news publications. It also includes company profiles, financial data, and industry reports from major and smaller, niche industries perfect for marketing and business plans.
Largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: over 21,500 scientific journals, 130,000 books and conference proceedings, covering all fields of academic study: science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Scopus also includes 8 citation metrics, analyzing impact at the author, article, journal, and institution levels.
Now includes Scopus AI, a research tool that generates summaries based on Scopus abstracts with references to help decipher complex content, facilitate deeper exploration, and provide academic insights.
Scholarly and trade publications on science, engineering & technology.
