Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Homecoming 2020: University Archives

Photos from the University of St. Thomas Archives

Homecoming Queen with Tommie, 1966

Homecoming Pep Rally, 1955

Homecoming Button, 1941

Homecoming Queen and King, 1990

Selling Homecoming Pennants, 1962

Homecoming Button, 1953

Homecoming Parade, 1939

Homecoming Parade, 1950

Homecoming Button, 1956

Homecoming Bonfire, 1938

Homecoming Banner, 1938

Homecoming Button, 1961

Homecoming Display, 1958

Homecoming Raft Race, 1970

Homecoming Button, 1965

UST coloring books

These fun UST library related online activities will help you wile away time at home self-distancing, or as a pleasant distraction during Zoom meetings.

Download and color beautiful images from books in the UST Special Collections

 

undefined

UST Historic Publications and Photographs

 

 

Trying to remember the name of the person who sat next to you in Calculus class?   Want to show your family what campus looked like when you were a student?  Use some of the online sources from the University Archives.  You can browse or search through the Aquinas yearbooks and Aquin student newspaper in :

Historic University Publications database 

Or view images of campus buildings, people and events in:

University Archives Photograph Collection

Try not to laugh at the hairstyles and fashions!

UST Jigsaw Puzzles

 

Enjoy these jigsaw puzzles made from images in the University Archives .  Prepare to happily lose several hours from your life.  

 


Homecoming Display, 1951

St. Thomas Campus, 1981

Football Program, 1950

St. Thomas Aquinas window

Sherlock Holmes window

Campus Plan, 1945

O'Shaughnessy Library, 1960

St. Thomas from Summit Avenue, 1950

Lake Mennith