A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired
ASM Technical Books This link opens in a new window
New
ASM Technical Books offer practical, hands-on guidance and problem-solving for materials and manufacturing topics, including heat treatment, corrosion, fatigue and fracture, irons and steels, nonferrous alloys, plastics and ceramics, additive manufacturing, and more.
Athletic, The This link opens in a new window
New Featured
Alternate Name(s) The Athletic
Access to The Athletic paid for by St. Thomas. First-time users need to create a free account using their St. Thomas email address. The Athletic, a New York Times company, delivers in-depth sports coverage of your favorite teams and leagues. Access includes everything from breaking news and live commentary to long-form features, exclusive interviews, podcasts, and more. Available only to current UST students, faculty, and staff.
Children's Literature Comprehensive Database This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s) CLCD QuickFind
Children's Literature Comprehensive Database (CLCD) is a searchable database of children and YA book reviews from magazines like Booklist, Kirkus, and more. Includes best book and award lists, as well as supplementary lesson plans for teachers. 1991 - present.
Ethnic Diversity Source This link opens in a new window
New
Full text from peer-reviewed journals, magazines, newspapers, ebooks, biographies and primary source documents covering the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America (includes EBSCO Diversity & Ethnic Studies ebook collection).
St. Paul Pioneer Press (Digital) This link opens in a new window
New Featured
Alternate Name(s) twincities.com
Direct access to twincities.com paid for by St. Thomas. Includes unlimited access online and a digital archive of the print edition going back to Oct. 2021. Available only to current UST students, faculty, and staff.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...