Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
The 60 MINUTES: 1997–2014 collection from Alexander Street grants access to the CBS News archives from this period, including many episodes not widely seen since their original broadcast.
New
AHFS Consumer Medication Information is a trusted source and recognized standard for patient drug information, available in both English and Spanish. Published by the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists, AHFS includes more than a thousand drug information monographs written in lay language for consumers.
New
This database is a digital collection of American magazines and journals dating from 1684 – 1912.
New
ASCE Library is a full-text civil engineering database providing the contents of peer-reviewed journals, proceedings, e-books, and standards published by the American Society of Civil Engineers. All articles are in PDF (Portable Document Format)and many journal articles are also available in HTML format.
New
The Digital Library of Classic Protestant Texts: In the 19th century, Jacques-Paul Migne dramatically advanced theological scholarship by assembling a massive collection of Greek and Latin writings from the early Christian and medieval eras. The Digital Library of Classic Protestant Texts brings together an enormous collection of Christian texts from the Reformation and post-Reformation eras of interest to historians, theologians, political scientists, and sociologists studying the religious and social upheavals of the Protestant Reformation.
New
Scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines, and features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.
New
Featuring content from 1962 to present, the database supports materials science research, covering topics such as metals, polymers, ceramics, composites, and biomaterials dealing with areas such as corrosion, molding and casting, treatment, recycling, testing, finishing, welding, and forming. Coverage includes scholarly journals, conference papers and proceedings, books, dissertations and theses, government publications, magazines, newspapers and other sources.
New
The full-page images of the Star Tribune with cover-to-cover access to recent newspaper content. Every page is full-text searchable. Coverage: 2008 - recent (3-month embargo).
New
The full-page images of the New York Times with cover-to-cover access to recent newspaper content. Every page is full-text searchable. Coverage: 2008 - recent (3-month embargo).
New
The full-page images of the Wall Street Journal with cover-to-cover access to recent newspaper content. Every page is full-text searchable. Coverage: 2008 - recent (3-month embargo).
New
Westlaw Campus has a broad selection of federal and state statutes, regulations, and case law. It is designed for the academic market and is not the full Westlaw database available to law schools. It also provides the full text of international, U.S., state, and local newspapers, magazines and wire services as well as company and industry financial data, SEC filings and news from business publications.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...