Ireland Library
Library Hours

Archbishop Ireland Memorial Library
651-962-5450
2260 Summit Ave, St. Paul, MN 55105
Directions
& Parking
Search CLICnet Classic- Find books, e-books and videos
CLICnet is the library catalog of eight private colleges and universities in the Twin Cities, including Saint Thomas. Books from other campuses can be requested online and delivered to the UST library of your choice.
Major Theology Encyclopedias
- Encyclopedia of ReligionTop notch place to start; has in depth articles on all traditions.
- New Catholic EncyclopediaPartially revised second edition of one of the best of all encyclopedias
- Encyclopedia of JudaicaNew edition of the most comprehensive Jewish reference source
- Oxford Islamic StudiesExcellent Oxford University Press resource
- Routledge Encyclopedia of PhilosophyNow the standard in the field
- Encyclopedia of the Qur'anThe best reference source on the Koran
- Encyclopedia Britannica Online Academic EditionThe stand-by
Online Bible Dictionary
Subject Guide |
Contact Info Library Director / Theological Librarian The Archbishop Ireland Memorial Library Mail # IRL Office - 101 Ireland Library Library Liaison for Theology Telephone: 651-962-5451 Fax: 651-962-5460 Send Email Subjects: Undergraduate and Graduate Theology, The St. Paul Seminary School of Divinity, Theological Studies, Religion, Religious Studies, Roman Catholic Church Faculty Liaison: Faculty members in the Department of Theology and the St. Paul Seminary School of Divinity may contact me to do a Library Skills class in their area. Please give me two weeks notice when scheduling a class session. These same faculty members may suggest library purchases in their area. Please send your purchase suggestions to me. |
Ask a Librarian
You will be disconnected if you leave this page during a chat UNLESS you open the chat in a new window.
If you leave a message when we're offline, include your email address or other contact info, or we'll be unable to respond. Other Help options


Loading...
