Use Zotero to keep track of resources, create bibliographies and internal citations in any citation style.
Zotero: Login | Installing Zotero | Help Guide
(login or create new account)
Publications on materials science and engineering topics including metallurgy, ceramics, polymers, and composites.
Scholarly and trade publications on science, engineering & technology.
Easy access to full-text science content including encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, websites, pictures, illustrations, audio clips, and video clips.
Articles and other publications (inlcuding IEEE standards) on electrical engineering, electronics, computer science, and related disciplines.
Largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: over 21,500 scientific journals, 130,000 books and conference proceedings, covering all fields of academic study: science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Scopus also includes 8 different citation metrics, analyzing impact at the author, article, journal, and institution levels.
Full-text civil engineering publications including peer-reviewed journals, proceedings, e-books, and standards.
Full-text publications from ASTM including standards, journals, research reports, manuals, symposia papers, and more. Also included are full-text standards from the American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials (AASHTO).
Articles and other publications (inlcuding IEEE standards) on electrical engineering, electronics, computer science, and related disciplines.
This is a comprehensive database that contains abstracts and the full text of thousands of business and news publications as well as country and industry reports, company profiles, SWOTs, and market research reports.
Contains company and industry articles from thousands of scholarly, trade and news publications. It also includes company profiles, financial data, and industry reports from major and smaller, niche industries perfect for marketing and business plans.
Use interlibrary loan to order articles and books that are not available in the St. Thomas Libraries system. Most journal articles will be delivered via e-mail within a day or two.
