Browse By Subject
- Accounting & Finance
- Aerospace Studies
- American Culture and Difference
- Art History
- Biology
- Business
- Catholic Studies
- Chemistry
- Citing Sources
- Communication & Journalism
- Computer & Information Sciences
- Course Guides
- Criminal Justice
- Economics
- Education
- Engineering
- English
- Entrepreneurship
- Environmental Studies
- Ethics & Business Law
- Family Studies
- Film
- General - Interdisciplinary
- Geography
- Geology
- Health & Human Performance
- History
- Irish Studies
- Languages
- Law
- Management
- Marketing
- Mathematics
- Music
- Neuroscience
- Operations & Supply Chain Mgmt
- Philosophy
- Physics
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Science & Technology
- Social Work
- Sociology
- Theology & Religion
- Women's Studies
Law
Administrative Law Research
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
This research guide provides resources for law students researching administrative law. It includes primary and secondary sources, federal sources, and Minnesota sources.
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
This research guide provides resources for law students researching administrative law. It includes primary and secondary sources, federal sources, and Minnesota sources.
Bar Examination Preparation
- Last Updated Aug 3, 2012
A guide to study aids and sample questions to prepare for the Multistate Bar Examination
- Last Updated Aug 3, 2012
A guide to study aids and sample questions to prepare for the Multistate Bar Examination
Bioethics
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
Study of the ethics, processes, and people which constitute the maintenance of health for human beings. Consists of the theological, philosophical, medical, scientific, and legal aspects of these issues. This guide is primarily from a Catholic viewpoint.
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
Study of the ethics, processes, and people which constitute the maintenance of health for human beings. Consists of the theological, philosophical, medical, scientific, and legal aspects of these issues. This guide is primarily from a Catholic viewpoint.
Canon Law
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
An introduction to the major resources available for the study of Canon Law.
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
An introduction to the major resources available for the study of Canon Law.
Career and Professional Development Resources for Law Students
- Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
This guide provides career and professional development resources for UST law students.
- Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
This guide provides career and professional development resources for UST law students.
Criminal Justice
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
This is a guide to resources for criminal justice research. It identifies databases to find journal articles and books, as well as websites, and other resources.
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
This is a guide to resources for criminal justice research. It identifies databases to find journal articles and books, as well as websites, and other resources.
EDLD 751--Police Law
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
This is a guide to resources for police law research created especially for EDLD 751. It will lead you to databases with helpful journal articles, books, websites, and other resources.
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
This is a guide to resources for police law research created especially for EDLD 751. It will lead you to databases with helpful journal articles, books, websites, and other resources.
Environmental Law
- Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
Resources to help you get started in researching U.S. federal and state environmental law.
- Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
Resources to help you get started in researching U.S. federal and state environmental law.
Labor and Employment Law
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
This research guide is designed to help you get started in researching U.S. labor and employment law at the University of St. Thomas Schoenecker Law Library. It includes primary and secondary source materials in print and electronic formats.
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
This research guide is designed to help you get started in researching U.S. labor and employment law at the University of St. Thomas Schoenecker Law Library. It includes primary and secondary source materials in print and electronic formats.
Law Library Databases & Indexes
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
Links to University of St. Thomas School of Law - Schoenecker Law Library databases and indexes.
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
Links to University of St. Thomas School of Law - Schoenecker Law Library databases and indexes.
Law School Success
- Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
A research guide aimed at helping law students succeed at the University of St. Thomas School of Law.
- Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
A research guide aimed at helping law students succeed at the University of St. Thomas School of Law.
Legal Ethics and Professional Responsibility
- Last Updated Aug 11, 2011
This guide is designed to help you locate primary and secondary source materials, in print and electronic formats, for researching legal ethics and professional responsibility.
- Last Updated Aug 11, 2011
This guide is designed to help you locate primary and secondary source materials, in print and electronic formats, for researching legal ethics and professional responsibility.
Legal Research in Education
- Last Updated Feb 16, 2011
Find information on legislative and judicial actions related to education, especially in special education and higher education.
- Last Updated Feb 16, 2011
Find information on legislative and judicial actions related to education, especially in special education and higher education.
Mentor Externship Resources
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
This guide provides resources for mentor externship experiences and development at the University of St. Thomas School of Law
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
This guide provides resources for mentor externship experiences and development at the University of St. Thomas School of Law
Minnesota Information
- Last Updated Oct 11, 2012
A guide to finding general information about Minnesota government, geography, weather, and culture
- Last Updated Oct 11, 2012
A guide to finding general information about Minnesota government, geography, weather, and culture
Minnesota Legal Research
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
A guide to sources for Minnesota legal research. Some resources in this guide are licensed for use by University of St. Thomas School of Law users only.
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
A guide to sources for Minnesota legal research. Some resources in this guide are licensed for use by University of St. Thomas School of Law users only.
MN Law Librarians Resources
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
This research guide links UST law students to the "Bridge to Practice" research session materials provided by the four Minnesota law schools. Look for an upcoming session (held annually during spring semester).
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
This research guide links UST law students to the "Bridge to Practice" research session materials provided by the four Minnesota law schools. Look for an upcoming session (held annually during spring semester).
Textbook Alternatives
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Of interest to faculty and students looking for alternatives to costly textbooks.
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Of interest to faculty and students looking for alternatives to costly textbooks.
Vote 2012
- Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
Election, voter registration and ballot information, political science library resources.
- Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
Election, voter registration and ballot information, political science library resources.
Writing Resources for Law Students
- Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
General and legal dictionaries and grammar, composition, and style guides.
- Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
General and legal dictionaries and grammar, composition, and style guides.
