Finding Articles - EDLD920 - Framing the Research Question - Research and Course Guides at University of St. Thomas

GET IT

Follow the "Get It" buttons within any of our databases to see if we have the full text version of your item.

This feature checks all of our subscriptions and will list whether we have a print or electronic copy, providing links where available. (if not, use our interlibrary loan options: chances are we can get it for you fairly quickly.

Recommended Databases

ERIC This link opens in a new window
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) provides full-text research on a wide range of education topics. Includes peer-reviewed journals, books, research syntheses, conference papers, technical reports, and much more.
Professional Development Collection This link opens in a new window
Designed for professional educators, coverage includes a range of educational topics and research levels. Access full text, peer-reviewed journals, and high-quality education trade journals.
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Business Source Premier provides the full text of more than 2 thousand business publications, including more than 1,000 peer reviewed journals. It is a comprehensive database that covers all disciplines of business including management, finance, marketing and international trade. It also contains company, industry and country reports, SWOTs and market research reports.
Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window
A good place to start your research, Academic Search Ultimate provides full text for scholarly publications and peer-reviewed journals as well as general interest sources.
Expanded content and coverage replacing Academic Search Premier.

Subject Guide

Conrad Woxland

he/him/his

Contact:

conrad.woxland@stthomas.edu
Charles J. Keffer Library | MOH 206F

651-962-4662

Subjects: Education, Psychology

EDLD920 - Framing the Research Question: Finding Articles

GET IT

Recommended Databases

Subject Guide